By Jeffrey T. Mason

“Winwood: Greatest Hits Live” was just released on September 1st. If you dig Steve Winwood as much as I do, you’ll love this!

Here’s the track listing:

CD 1

  1. I’m A Man
  2. Them Changes
  3. Fly
  4. Can’t Find My Way Home
  5. Had To Cry Today
  6. Low Spark of High Heeled Boys
  7. Empty Pages
  8. Back In The High Life Again
  9. Higher Love
  10. Dear Mr Fantasy
  11. Gimme Some Lovin

CD 2

  1. Rainmaker
  2. Pearly Queen
  3. Glad
  4. Why Can’t We Live Together
  5. 40,000 Headmen
  6. Walking In The Wind
  7. Medicated Goo
  8. John Barleycorn
  9. While You See A Chance
  10. Arc Of A Diver
  11. Freedom Overspill
  12. Roll With It

Sneak preview? You bet!



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 104.3 JAMS

Music NewsMusic News
MBX Four

Listen Live