By Dave Fogel

Talk about adding insult to injury.

Someone please tell me how Zach Miller’s catch in the end zone WASN’T a touch down.

The officials originally ruled it a touchdown but then it was overturned when the video was reviewed.

They CLAIM he didn’t have control of the ball.

First off, he did.

Secondly, Miller hyperextended his leg as he came down and hit the ground.

It was a pretty gross looking injury….and they kept showing it because they were trying to see if he actually bobbled the ball!

Comments

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 104.3 JAMS

Music NewsMusic News
MBX Four
Play.ItPlay.It

Listen Live