Drake has released two new tracks: “God’s Plan” and “Diplomatic Immunity.”

Related: Drake And Toronto Raptors Announce ‘Welcome Toronto’ Charity Project

The pair of tracks are the first new music from the Canadian artist following his playlist project More Life, which was released in March of 2017.

The songs appear on a project titled Scary Hours.

Check out both of Drizzy’s new tracks, which contain explicit language, now at Radio.com.

More From 104.3 JAMS

Music NewsMusic News
MBX Four

Listen Live